Kontakt

Föreståndare:
Helene Kans       070-5325056       helene.kans@koophalvars.se
Styrelsen:
styrelsen@koophalvars.se
Draken:
073-0933379     draken@koophalvars.se
Helikoptern:
070-3047990       helikoptern@koophalvars.se
Raketen:
070-3771205       raketen@koophalvars.se
Luftballongen:
070-5405259        luftballongen@koophalvars.se